Our Staff

Tanesha McLaughlin

reception@bdvlaw.ca

Receptionist

Kristin Dalin

kdalin@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To 
Kathryn Vennard

Kelly Fournier

kfournier@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To

Elizabeth Sadorsky

Toni Starkell

admin@bdvlaw.ca

Office Administrator

Melissa Fallis

mfallis@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To

Kathryn Vennard

Debbie Wozny

dwozny@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To

Nathan Wahoski 

Natasha Broersma

nbroersma@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To

Kathryn Vennard

Cindy Harmsworth

charmsworth@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To Jim Downs

Anne Rizzi

arizzi@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To

Steven Tiainen

Teale Gooding

kbedford@bdvlaw.ca

Assistant To

Elizabeth Sadorsky and Kathryn Vennard